Store hours may vary from center hours. Contact each retailer or restaurant directly for more information.
Local pop-up market

Local pop-up market

Waikele Premium Outlets®

Our local pop-up market is back! Taste delicious locally made food and crafts in the parking near Coach. 

  • January 8 (Sat) 11am - 5pm 
  • January 9 (Sun) 12pm - 5pm
  • January 22 (Sat) 11am - 5pm
  • January 23 (Sun) 12pm - 5pm
  • February 12 (Sat) 11am - 5pm 
  • February 13 (Sun) 12pm - 5pm
  • February 26 (Sat) 11am - 5pm
  • February 27 (Sun) 12pm - 5pm
  • March 12 (Sat) 11am - 5pm
  • March 13 (Sun) 12pm - 5pm
  • March 26 (Sat) 11am - 5pm 
  • March 27 (Sun) 12pm - 5pm 

*Schedule subject to change. Please call the mall office at (808) 676-1497 if you have any questions.

EVENT DATES JAN 4–MAR 27

CM_ID = 877 ___ srcid = 466005 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =