NOW SHOP 

New Arrivals. New Deals. Every Day. Shop 24/7 >
Free Gift with Purchase now through Dec. 24 with any purchase of $75 or more in Simon Giftcards. See the Deals page.
It's Santa Photo Time

It's Santa Photo Time

Santa Photo Experience Round Rock Premium Outlets®

Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here!

Santa Set Hours:

Friday, November 22: noon - 7pm

Saturday, November 23: 11am – 7pm

Sunday, November 24: noon – 6pm

Monday, November 25: noon - 7pm

Tuesday, November 26: noon - 7pm

Wednesday, November 27: noon - 7pm

Thursday, November 28: CLOSED

Friday, November 29: noon - 7pm

Saturday, November 30: 11am – 7pm

Sunday, December 1: noon – 6pm

Monday, December 2: noon - 7pm

Tuesday, December 3: noon - 7pm

Wednesday, December 4: noon - 7pm

Thursday, December 5: noon - 7pm

Friday, December 6: noon - 7pm

Saturday, December 7: 10am – 8pm

Sunday, December 8: 11am – 6pm

Monday, December 9: noon - 8pm

Tuesday, December 10: noon - 8pm

Wednesday, December 11: noon - 8pm

Thursday, December 12: noon - 8pm

Friday, December 13: 10am - 8pm

Saturday, December 14: 10am – 8pm

Sunday, December 15: 10am – 8pm (6 - 8pm Pet Photos)

Monday, December 16: 10am - 9pm

Tuesday, December 17: 10am - 9pm

Wednesday, December 18: 10am - 9pm

Thursday, December 19: 10am - 9pm

Friday, December 20: 10am - 9pm

Saturday, December 21: 10am – 9pm

Sunday, December 22: 10am – 9pm

Monday, December 23: 10am - 9pm

Tuesday, December 24: 8am - 6pm

EVENT DATES NOV 22–DEC 24

This store is expected to open as of 11/22/2019
CM_ID = 1210 ___ srcid = 419555 ____ isItemNull = False ____ Link = ___ lbl =