Premium Outlets: Sales & Events | Find Added Savings

SALES & EVENTS BY CENTER

Sales and Events Calendar

MAY

Memorial Day Weekend Sale

Fri - Mon: May 23 - 26

JULY

July 4th Summer Sale

Thu - Sun, July 3 - 6

The Back-to-School & Fall Preview Sale

Thu, July 31 - Mon, Aug 4

SEPTEMBER

Labor Day Weekend Sale

Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1

OCTOBER

Premium Outlets® Pink Event

October 1 - 31

Columbus Day Sale

Fri - Mon: Oct 10 - 13

NOVEMBER

Wrap-It-Up Early Sale

Fri - Sun: Nov 7 - 9

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale featuring Midnight Madness

Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30

DECEMBER

After-Holiday Sales

Fri, Dec 26 - Fri, Jan 2

Sales & Events

Mother's Day Gift Ideas
Sun, May 11

Celebrate Mother's Day. Find the perfect gift for Mom or spend a day shopping with her at a Premium Outlet Center or give her the Gift of Style and Value with a Premium Outlets® | Simon® Giftcard - available on-site and online. Plus, visit center-specific websites for special Mother's Day offers and shopping packages with area hotels, spas, wineries and more - a special thanks to Mom. Shop Brilliantly.

*Online purchases may be made only by U.S. residents to a continental U.S. mailing address.

Military Appreciation

Members of the military, veterans and their families can show their IDs at the on-site Information Center all year long to receive a free VIP Coupon Book.

Follow us on Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram and Twitter

Read about what's happening at our centers and late breaking news.