Rio Grande Valley Premium Outlets®

5001 East Expressway 83,
Mercedes, TX 78570
(956) 565-3900


Shopping Hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Summer Hours: Jun 1 - Aug 31
Mon-Sat: 10am - 10pm
Sun: 11am - 8pm

Texas Sales Tax Holiday Fri, Aug 8- Sun, Aug 10
Fri-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sun: 10am-7pm

Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1
Fri, Aug 29: 10am-10pm
Sat, Aug 30: 10am-10pm
Sun, Aug 31: 11am-8pm
Mon, Sept 1: 10am-10pm

Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 10 - 13
Fri, Oct 10: 10am-10pm
Sat, Oct 11: 10am-10pm
Sun, Oct 12: 11am-8pm
Mon, Oct 13: 10am-10pm

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale
Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 10am-10pm, Sun: 11am-8pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-10pm
Sat, Dec 27: 10am-10pm
Sun, Dec 28: 11am-8pm
Mon, Dec 29: 10am-10pm
Tues, Dec 30: 10am-10pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
10am-6pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

FOR SHOPPING THAT'S ALWAYS WORTH THE TRIP.