Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets®

8200 Vineland Avenue,
Orlando, FL 32821
(407) 238-7787


Shopping Hours

Regular Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am-11pm, Sun: 10am-9pm

Sale/Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Mon - Sat: 9am-11pm, Sun: 10am-9pm

Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-Midnight
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-9pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-11pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-11pm

Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25
12pm-6pm

After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-11pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-11pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-9pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-11pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-11pm

New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31
9am-7pm

New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1
10am-11pm

FOR SHOPPING THAT'S ALWAYS WORTH THE TRIP.